Alone Records

2x12" Travel Now Journey Infinitely #99893

Travel Now Journey Infinitely See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$17.99 each


Release Date: June 20, 2021

Trinacria was originally a composition by Ivar Bjørnson (Enslaved), Maja S. K. Ratkje and Hils Sofie Tafjord (both from Fe-mail), commissioned by Rikskonsertene for a concert series. The line-up was completed by Grutle Kjellson, Ice Dale (both from Enslaved), Iver Sandøy (Emmerhoff) and Espen Lien. In short: after working together briefly, the composition turned into a vital project which, after touring, became a fully welded band.

The hard hitting sounds of cutting edge Norwegian Extreme Metal combined with contemporary Norwegian Noise’s finest makes for a unique blend. The result outdoes the sum of the products by far – Trinacria represents something unique on the music scene as a whole.


  • Ivar Bjørnson : Guitar
  • Maja S. K. Ratkje : Voice and Electronics
  • Arve 'Ice Dale' Isdal : Guitar
  • Iver Sandøy : Drums
  • Hild S. Tafjord : Horn and Electronics
  • Espen Lien : Bass
  • Grutle Kjellson : Vocals
0 Check Out
© 2021-present Alone Records. All rights reserved.